School Board

Weld RE-4 Board of Education


Board of Education Members: 
 Bobby Warner, Sean Ash, Carlene Irion, Jennifer Lieber, and Tempy Bowman

Year Elected or Appointed Name
(click on name below to email)
Address Director District Term Expires
2009 Sean Ash 2076 Vineyard Dr., Windsor, CO 80550 A 2017
2011 Bobby Warner 809 Table Mountain Ct., Windsor, CO 80550 B 2015
2009 Carlene Irion 34037 WCR 23, Windsor, CO 80550 C 2017
2015 Jennifer Lieber 34175 County Rd. 19,
Windsor, CO 80550
D 2015
2011 Tempy Bowman 113 Rock Bridge Ct. Windsor, CO 80550 E 2015

Weld RE-4 School District Board members are taxpayers, parents, business people, community residents, and school volunteers. They all share a deep commitment to providing a sound education to all young people living in the district. The five members are elected from director districts for four-year terms. They represent parents as well as residents without children in school. Board members serve without pay and contribute many hours each month to fulfilling their responsibilities. As the policy-making body, the Board is responsive to the community values and needs while acting within the framework of state and federal laws.

Board Policies
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes